4.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.4
Property location
4.8
Facilities
3.8
Staff
5.9
Value
4.8

Reviews

    Dolores
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    23 May 2018

    Don't stay here, it's awful.

    Dirty, sketchy smells of cigarettes and marihuana. Leaky faucets. Looks nothing like the pictures. Only reason I didn't just leave is because I was running late as it was.
    Early check In
    Tiffany
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    21 May 2018

    Disgusting

    Nothing
    Truth
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    20 May 2018

    Horrible

    Hairs on towel,sink,shower...no blanket, smells bad, no double lock on door, shower water cold, smells like cigarettes, only bagels and sugar cereal, coffee was watered down like tea, swimming pool not working, old stained carpet, no Gideon Bible..need I say more?
    The picture on the wall
    Sharrelson
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    16 May 2018

    Not good

    No breakfast. Pool and hot tub not available. Bed was uncomfortable. Doors weren't secure. Tv was broken. Not worth what I paid at all.
    Daytime lady was friendly
    Margaret Jones
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    14 May 2018

    Broken Down Dump Motel !!!

    Totally runned down and filthy ,false advertising pool and hot tub Not working for years !!! Very displeased !!!
    The front desk lady Rose was very nice !!!
    Patsy
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    6 May 2018

    Awful!!! The worst place I have ever stayed

    Our first room that was assigned to us on the second floor had cigarette ashes on the floor, no toilet paper, no towels, no pillow case for one of the bed pillows,a four inch hole in the window, dresser drawer missing, non-working refrigerator , filthy carpet. That was the first room. We were moved to a second room which was a little better. It had a broom stick as security for our first floor window, all the furniture was in one piece, a working refrigerator, Toilet paper and towels however there were no cups, a ceiling light fixture with one lamp shade with a bare electrical wire hanging out where another lamp was suppose to be and no smoke alarm. We demanded to have one so the front desk provided one to keep in the room. All the electrical outlets were to big and possibly too old for accommodating modern plug ins such as our phone chargers. The table lamp, TV and refrigerator plugs were all hanging half way out because of this problem. The hallway carpets were absolutely filthy with huge stains. Breakfast was continental with few choices and didn't see milk, bowls or spoons for the two choices of cereal. We chose to have coffee and eat else where. The signs in the lobby were pretty ominous . Some said, "No guests/ visitors allowed in the rooms, other wise they would be prosecuted". It felt very much like a homeless shelter. The maid did mention that some people lived there.
    A maid who worked there was very sweet, helpful and apologetic.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grant
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wow...😣
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    1 May 2018

    Aweful!

    Stained carpets up narrow steps..wiring showing I hall at top of steps. Blood stains in room. Water stains or whatever everywhere. Stains in chair by table.Place to hang clothes..no bar to hang on. Looked like a fire trap on 2nd floor.It was simply aweful.Never have I seen anything so bad in 65 years. We arrived about midnight..had reservations...stayed until 5:30 then left...never slept...we were kind of afraid to leave the room for what we might see or run into...had paid for 2 nights...told on way out we would not be there the next night!!! Never offered money back...did not stick around... I went to a Dennys and put on my makeup and brushed my teeth.
    Nothing
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    30 April 2018

    Total dump

    The sink drained right onto the carpet under the counter. The Pool was not usable. Booking.com should remove that as an amenity.
    Front desk gal was nice
    Emigdian
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Perry
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    28 April 2018

    It was awful.

    Everything. The place smelled of tobacco and other foul odors, the pool was disgusting and the staff didn't seem to care about anything.
    Nothing, the pool was green and gross
    Tywon
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brooke
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    11 April 2018
    They we absolutely disgusting I would of went to a homeless shelter that was free then paying $300 for 3 nights in the ghetto our bedroom door did not lock and was open numerous times we came back from the hotel our stuff was gone threw very bad experience they should be shut down!!!!!
    Jose
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    9 April 2018
    Needs alot of things too expensive for what we got
    Nothing
    Israel
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    8 April 2018

    Horrible

    Rooms are not what they seem like on the pictures. Beds are hard as a rock the fabric didn’t feel clean thank goodness I took my own blanket. Building Smells really bad! Staff was not very friendly just gave us our key and that’s it
    not one thing
    Mila longe
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    5 December 2017

    Needs improvement

    I booked the toom through this app and she made me pay way more than what the site said whats up with That
    Not much
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aurora
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews